Conference enquiry

Book room & breakfast

Contact us

Hôtel Eggers 
Drottningtorget
411 03 Gothenburg
Phone: +46 31-333 44 40
Fax: +46 31-333 44 49
Email: info@hoteleggers.se

HOTEL/RECEPTION
Phone: +46 (0)31-333 44 40
info@hoteleggers.se

BOOKING ENQUIRIES
Phone: +46 (0)31-333 44 40
info@hoteleggers.se

RESTAURANT
Phone: +46 (0)31-333 44 44
restaurang@hoteleggers.se

KONTAKTPERSONER

MD/OWNER
Lars-Olof Oskarsson, +46 (0)340-69 01 14
larsolof.oskarsson@varbergsstadshotell.com

OWNER
Anna Riis, +46 (0)340-69 01 17
anna.riis@varbergsstadshotell.com

HOTEL MANAGER
Jessica Vialleton, +46 (0)31-333 44 41
jessica.vialleton@hoteleggers.se

Tf. RESTAURANT MANAGER
Sabina Somphorn, +46 (0)31-333 44 44
sabina.somphorn@hoteleggers.se

RECEPTION & CONFERENCE MANAGER
Maria Andersson, +46 (0)31-333 44 42
maria.andersson@hoteleggers.se

HEAD CHEF
Stefan Andersson, +46 (0)31-333 44 43
koket@hoteleggers.se

HEAD OF HOUSEKEEPING
Sus Klaesson, +46 (0) 31-333 44 45
sus.klaesson@hoteleggers.se

IT-MANAGER
Henrik Dusek, +46 (0)31-333 44 40
henrik.dusek@hoteleggers.se

FACILITIES
Staffan Kihl, +46 (0)31-726 25 07, 
+46 (0)707-88 50 35
staffan.kihl@arkenhotel.com

MARKETING
Carolina Ehn, +46 (0)340-69 01 20
Phone hours: Weekdays 8.30 am-11.00 am
marknad@varbergsstadshotell.com

FINANCE MANAGER
Fredrik Sörstrand, +46 (0)340-69 01 21
fredrik.sorstrand@varbergsstadshotell.com

SALES
Jan Billing, +46 (0)707-88 70 53
jan.billing@arkenhotel.com

Håkan Blomdahl, +46 (0)709-27 84 13
hakan.blomdahl@arkenhotel.com